EkBis: Jurnal Ekonomi dan Bisnis

Journal TitleEkBis: Jurnal Ekonomi dan Bisnis
ISSN2550-1267 (online) | 2549-4988  (print)
DOI PrefixPrefix 10.14421
Editor in ChiefAchmad Nurdany
Managing EditorRizaldi Yusfiarto
 Izra Berakon
PublisherFEBI UIN Sunan Kalijaga Yogyakarta
Frequency2 issues per year, June and December
Citation AnalysisScopus (8 Citations) | Google Scholar | Garuda

EkBis: Jurnal Ekonomi dan Bisnis is an open access and peer reviewed journal published by Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis Islam, UIN Sunan Kalijaga Yogyakarta in collaboration with ISEI Yogyakarta. EkBis invites researchers, academics, and practitioners to publish their original, conceptual, theoritical, and empirical research regarding the ideas, issues and challenges of economics and business. See our focus and scope - here.. 

EkBis Vol. 1, No. 1

Journal History

EkBis: Jurnal Ekonomi dan Bisnis was firstly published in 2017, with 2 issues a year, in June and December. Six articles are included in each issue of publication. Before 2019, articles published on EkBis are still in Bahasa Indonesia. From 2019 onward, the editorial board decided to publish all articles in English. EkBis has also considered to change the layout and refresh the cover for the 2022 edition onward. It is neccessary in order to modernize the typography and create a consistent look and feel across our range of publications.

In January 2022, EkBis received a notification letter from the Ministry of Education and Culture of the Republic of Indonesia regarding the journal's accreditation status. We are pleased to inform you that starting from the 2019 edition to the upcoming 2024, EkBis has been accredited with Sinta 4, based on SK No: 164/E/KPT/2021 date 27 Dec 2021. By this recognition, EkBis is currently holding more than 18 acknowlegdements from various indexing provider around the world. 


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 5, No 2 (2021): EkBis: Jurnal Ekonomi dan Bisnis

Table of Contents


Muhamad Iskhak
Arivatu Ni'mati Rahmatika, Silviana Rini
Muhamad Izazi Nurjaman
Ananda Setiawan
Ibnu Muhdir
Ervina Rahmadila, Slamet Haryono