Supremasi Hukum: Jurnal Kajian Ilmu Hukum

SUPREMASI HUKUM: Jurnal Kajian Ilmu Hukum (e-ISSN: 2723-4207; p-ISSN: 2302-1128) is a double-blind peer-reviewed journal published biannually by the Department of Legal Science, Faculty of Sharia and Law, Universitas Islam Negeri Sunan Kalijaga Yogyakarta, in collaboration with the Indonesian Legal Scholars Association under State Islamic Higher Education (APPSIH-PTKIN).

In its initial establishment, Supremasi Hukum was conceived as a platform for disseminating research findings in the field of law to legal scholars around Indonesia. With the passage of time, the evolution of journal management, and the increasing significance of journals in the development of legal knowledge, we have opened ourselves to presenting this journal to a global audience. Initially, articles were published in the Indonesian language, but later, in the interest of fostering a forum across diverse backgrounds, we decided to publish in English. We strive to publish a variety of articles that contribute to the study of legal science, making them more accessible and beneficial to the general public.

The journal invites submissions in a vast scope of legal disciplines, including but not limited to Civil Law, Criminal Law, Commercial Law, Constitutional Law, International Law, State Administrative Law, Customary Law, Islamic Law, Agrarian Law, Environmental Law, Legal Theory, and Philosophy.

Journal Homepage Image


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 12, No 2 (2023): Supremasi Hukum

This issue published 6 original research articles that are (co)authored by 21 authors from 16 affiliations and 8 countries (France, Pakistan, China, Ghana, Australia, Germany, USA, Indonesia).

Table of Contents


Sandya Erlangga, Huta Disyon, Hoàng Thảo Anh
Sheikh Muhammad Adnan, Mohsin Raza, Amir Shahzad, Salman Shahzad, Raheel Jameel
Egi Hadi Kusnadi, Rifqi Ridlwan Nasir, Hikam Hulwanullah
Mu'tashim Billah, Vivi Rahma, Alda Kartika Yudha
Nurainun Mangunsong, Willy Naresta Hanum, Abdul Hamid Kwarteng
Sarping Saputra, Ririn Maulina Putri, Syifa Maulida Fahmia Syihab